I'm Confused about

Place your special update requests for Charms and Gents in this forum. There is no guarantee because it is up to the individual Charm and Gent as to what they shoot, but most will be appreciative of the update requests and suggestions.

I'm Confused about

Postby bigboy1236_2000 » Thu Feb 02, 2012 12:50 pm

:?: :?:As the Web Master to my former sites The Latherpage and Lathervoyeur., I hereby state that everyone is missing some very lucrative opportunities with regard to producing shampoo lathering updates.

I'm Sorry... I know I'm repeating myself but you all are limiting what this lathering genre thing can do for you.. I'm only trying to help you..

I have now over 15 years experience with lathering up various ladies personally some Charms and Former Charms.. Ihave purchased a load of Shampoo Lather Custom Videos. Also, i have been in contact with many Charms over the years to gain an understanding of their perspectives to this Lather fetish of ours.. I have recognized In communicating with both former members to my sites as well as general lather enthusiasts that there is a ton of frustration with the nature of the content of the shampoo and lather updates that are being produced. Actually from both the standpoints. Content as well as Frequency.

I get about about 15 emails from my former members a week stating their love for seeing all of you charms in lather.. They were commenting ofcourse on the posts I made to my Yahoo Latherpage.. These latherphile folks love the contrast between a glamorously well coiffed head of hair and the same gal head well lathered .ie. trashing the style with the lather mix.. Anybody can jump in a shower or throw their head in a sink and wet their hair and do a conventional shampoo.. Ya gotta go above and beyond the standard stuff to gain these latherphile enthusiastic folks.. they have been around.. They all need thick and creamy lather.. I call it GOOD CLEAN FUN