How Many Preview Pictures Entice You Usually?

General SC Fan Discussions and Questions concerning the Southern Charms website.

How Many Preview Pictures Entice You Usually?

Postby SandraSC2 » Mon Sep 23, 2019 10:01 pm

Is it a certain number of images in the preview section or is it more about the quality of the preview images that entice you to see what the full update must be like?
SandraSC2
Charm

Re: How Many Preview Pictures Entice You Usually?

Postby CrumblingPerv » Tue Sep 24, 2019 9:31 am

I think 5-7 preview pics is the sweet spot for me.
CrumblingPerv
SC Fan

Postby FoxyRose » Thu Sep 26, 2019 9:41 am

Great question. I was wondering this myself. As a photographer I know that it only takes few to impress.
Website- kinkyfoxyrose.com
Twitter- @foxyrosexxx
FoxyRose
Charm

Postby Redhotriannon » Thu Sep 26, 2019 8:52 pm

I usually post 5-7. I have tried more but dont really see any increased traffic from 10-12.
http://www.southern-charms4.com/redhotriannon/main.htm
Twitter: RedHotRiannon
Email:Redhotriannon@yahoo.com
Redhotriannon
SC Fan

Postby Redhotriannon » Thu Sep 26, 2019 8:55 pm

I usually post 5-7. I have tried more but dont really see any increased traffic from 10-12.
http://www.southern-charms4.com/redhotriannon/main.htm
Twitter: RedHotRiannon
Email:Redhotriannon@yahoo.com
Redhotriannon
SC Fan

Postby wendymeadowssc2 » Thu Sep 26, 2019 10:13 pm

I usually do around 5 - 10 ... Here is my biggest thing is that we can only have 5 across.... so you do 6 it looks weird, so 7 is the next sweet spot .... then 9 looks a little odd because there is a blank spot so then 10 is the next sweet spot. 5, 7 and 8 are my favorite way to stack them on the site based on the how they put our photos on the 2nd line.
wendymeadowssc2
Charm

Postby sugarbabeSC3 » Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:10 pm

I used to post 50 free but over the past 12 months I have cut it down to around 6-8.
sugarbabeSC3
Charm

Postby Miss Treat SC1 » Tue Oct 01, 2019 12:55 pm