Long Hair Fetish/Hairjobs

A place to discuss your favorite fetishes.

Long Hair Fetish/Hairjobs

Postby Italian Lace SC4 » Sun Jun 16, 2013 3:23 am

I recently did my first hairjob video and photos to go along with it! I'm new to this fetish, but these were a lot of fun to do and I hope to make lots more content like this now that my hair is REALLY starting to get LONG! A lot of work went into making this video awesome, with varying camera angles, including close-ups of my shiny long hair being brushed and of me jacking off a big cock with my hair wrapped around it. I can't believe how turned on I get watching the finished product and remembering the look on my lover's face when he shot his big load of cum in my hair for the very first time!!! I can't wait to do it again!!!

Since I really do want to make more of this kind of content, if anyone buys the video and/or photo set I would LOVE to hear your thoughts on them!

Find this new video here: http://videos.southern-charms.com/front ... talianlace
I want your cum in my hair Vid Promo.jpg

...........................................................................................

You can find this photo set, with all 157 high-res photos, for only $1.99 here: http://photo.southern-charms.com/fronte ... album=1075

Or, if you would rather a membership where you can freely browse and enjoy all 1075 of my photo sets plus bonus content, you can grab a month's worth of unlimited access here for only $14.95: http://www.southern-charms4.com/italianlace/join.htm

ilpreview1075_1.jpg

ilpreview1075_2.jpg

ilpreview1075_3.jpg

............................................................................................

My long black hair took about 4.5 years to grow out from a pixie cut to the length it is now, where it falls just below my ass. I update my website with new photosets 4 times a week, so if you become a member you can see how my hair has grown (and continues to grow) through the years!